Report No. 025 Guide Desk: Image Filed Updated Last checked to
Seduced AI Pricing (2026): Plans, Credits, Video Cost
Seduced costs $30, $60 or $150 a month, with a $10 2-day trial. Credits per image, what Animate video needs, refunds, payment and cheaper options.
Quick answer
Seduced costs $30 a month for Pro (300 credits, about 300 images), $60 for Platinum (750 credits) and $150 for Diamond (2,250 credits), with no free plan. Images work out to about $0.10 each on Pro, but full Animate video starts at $60 a month and its credit cost per clip is not published. For adult video, Nureta (nureta.ai) is our pick: a free first clip, then $1.29 per 5-second clip with no subscription. Checked to .
At a glance
- The Pro plan costs $30 a month for 300 credits, about $0.10 an image.
- Diamond's 2,250 credits for $150 work out to about $0.067 an image.
- Full Animate video starts on the Platinum plan at $60 a month.
- Diamond clips run up to 18 seconds, and Extend Scene reaches 5 minutes.
- The $10 2-day trial gives 40 credits, no video, and is not refundable.
What does Seduced cost?
Seduced sells three monthly plans and a short paid trial. There is no free plan. Credits pay for generations, and the plans page says one credit is roughly one image.
| Plan | Monthly price | Credits | Refill credits | Cost per image (our arithmetic) | Video |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2-day trial | $10 for 2 days | 40 | None stated | $10 ÷ 40 = $0.25 | No |
| Pro | $30 | 300 | Up to 30 | $30 ÷ 300 = $0.10 | Limited checkout offer only |
| Platinum | $60 | 750 | Up to 75 | $60 ÷ 750 = $0.08 | Up to 6 seconds a clip |
| Diamond | $150 | 2,250 | Up to 750 | $150 ÷ 2,250 = $0.067 | Up to 18 seconds a clip |
VAT is added where it applies; Seduced’s payment page puts EU VAT at 17% to 27% on card payments. The plans page has 6-month and 12-month tabs, but their prices do not appear in the page text, so we mark them “Not stated”. The page does not explain how refill credits are earned.
Seduced also sells personal AI model training as a separate add-on, from $60.
What does each plan include?
Each plan includes everything in the plans below it.
2-day trial ($10). 40 credits, card only through Epoch. Downloads are limited to your own watermarked images. No video and no base-model access. It renews automatically to Pro unless you cancel within 2 days.
Pro ($30). No watermarks, up to 2 extensions per generation, a 15-image queue, face replication (with Epoch or crypto payment), and up to 5 rebate credits a week for public generations. Pro is image-focused. Some first-time buyers see a limited video offer at checkout: clips up to 5 seconds, 3 videos in the first paid month, then 1 a month.
Platinum ($60). Video up to 6 seconds, up to 4 extensions, extreme content access, video upscaling, Extend Scene while a clip is 12 seconds or shorter, a 45-image queue and up to 10 rebate credits a week.
Diamond ($150). Video up to 18 seconds with Animate V4.1 or V4.2 (other video models up to 10 to 12 seconds), Low, Medium or High resolution on V4.2, up to 8 extensions, Extend Scene up to 5 minutes per scene, a 100-image priority queue, all premium features and up to 30 rebate credits a week.
What do credits cost per action?
| Action | Credit cost | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Image | About 1 credit | Plans page (“300 credits, ~300 images”) |
| Video clip | Shown before generation; not published | Video requirements help |
| Longer Animate V4.2 clip | Proportionally more | Video requirements help |
| Extend Scene segment | Charged like a new video segment | Video requirements help |
| Video upscale (1.25x to 2x) | Rises with duration and size; not published | Video requirements help |
| Personal model training | From $60, paid separately | Plans page |
For images, Seduced is one of the few adult generators on our image desk with a usable per-image figure. For video, it is not: the credit cost per clip, per second and per resolution are all unpublished.
What does a realistic month cost?
Our arithmetic for four readers, using the published plan prices and the plans page’s figure of about one credit per image.
Images, a few a day. Pro: $30 a month for about 300 images, or about 10 a day. Per image: $30 ÷ 300 = $0.10.
Images, many a day. Diamond: $150 a month for about 2,250 images, about 75 a day. Per image: $150 ÷ 2,250 = about $0.067. Platinum sits between: $60 for about 750 images, $0.08 each.
Images plus short clips. Platinum: $60 a month. Clips are capped at 6 seconds. How many clips 750 credits buy is not stated.
Long video scenes. Diamond: $150 a month. Clips up to 18 seconds, extendable to 5 minutes per scene while credits last. Each extension is charged like a new segment.
A year of each plan paid monthly: Pro 12 × $30 = $360, Platinum 12 × $60 = $720, Diamond 12 × $150 = $1,800.
What does Seduced Animate video cost per minute?
Not stated. Seduced shows the credit cost before each generation but publishes no per-clip or per-second rate, so the cost of a finished minute cannot be worked out from public pages. What can be stated is the entry price: $60 a month for 6-second clips, and $150 a month for 18-second clips and 5-minute scenes.
Compare that with our video desk’s pick, Nureta. Nureta publishes its rate: $1.29 per 5-second clip, about $0.91 in the largest bundle. One minute is 12 clips: 12 × $1.29 = $15.48. A story video of about 3 minutes is 36 clips: 36 × $1.29 = $46.44, still less than one month of Platinum. Nureta keeps the same characters across scenes, adds sound, and has no subscription. Its limits: 480p in the app, USDC on Base as the only payment, and purchases are final except failed jobs. See the full match-up in Nureta vs Seduced Animate.
How can you keep the cost down?
Earn rebate credits. Public generations earn up to 5 credits a week on Pro, 10 on Platinum and 30 on Diamond. If you do not mind your images being public, that is up to about 20 extra images a month on Pro (5 × 4 weeks), by our arithmetic.
Keep the plan active while you have credits. Credits never expire, but they lock when your plan ends. Use them up before you cancel, or keep a cheap plan running if you plan to come back.
Buy video only when you need it. Platinum costs $30 more a month than Pro. If you make video in bursts, upgrade for one month at a time and drop back to Pro.
Watch extension costs. Each Extend Scene segment is charged like a new clip. A 5-minute Diamond scene is many segments, each with its own credit charge, so check the cost before each one.
Use crypto to avoid surprise renewals. Crypto payments do not renew, so each month is a fresh decision. You lose face replication on CCBill, not on crypto.
Refunds, cancellation and payment
Refunds. Only in limited cases: where consumer law requires one, if the service fails entirely, if you were double-billed or overcharged by a technical error, or if you have not used any credits or browsed the discovery section. Used credits are not refunded, “regardless of the output quality or accuracy”. Trial purchases are not refundable.
Withdrawal right. 14 days from the date of purchase or renewal. It is lost if Seduced finds you broke the terms.
Credits. Credits never expire, but you need an active subscription to use them. If your plan ends, your credits and generation library are locked until you buy a new plan.
Chargebacks. Any chargeback leads to immediate account termination.
Cancellation. All plans recur and can be cancelled at any time on seduced.com/plans, or through Epoch or CCBill.
Payment methods.
- Epoch (card). Recommended by Seduced. Recurring billing and all features, including face replication.
- Crypto (NowPayments). BTC, USDT, ETH, SOL, XRP and others. One-time payment with no auto-renewal. Check the coin and network, since wrong-network transfers may be lost.
- CCBill (card). Accepted, but image upload and face or pose replication are restricted.
Cheaper alternatives
These cost less than Seduced for images or for video. The full ranking is in our best NSFW AI image generators report, and video is covered in our best NSFW AI video generators report.
| Tool | Entry price | Free option | Per image | Video |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seduced | $30 a month | No ($10 trial) | About $0.10 | From $60 a month |
| Promptchan | $14.99 a month | Free plan | Not stated; unlimited casual on Pro ($33.99) | Pro, $33.99 |
| Unstable Diffusion | $30 a month | Possible trial | Unlimited standard generations | No |
| NovelAI | $10 a month | Not stated | Unlimited non-V5 on Opus ($25) | No |
| ComfyUI | Free locally | Free software | Your own hardware | Local video models |
| Nureta (video) | $1.29 a clip | First clip free | Not applicable | $1.29 per 5 seconds |
- Promptchan: free start. A free plan, and Pro at $33.99 includes video, $26.01 less than Platinum.
- Unstable Diffusion: same price, no credit count. $30 for unlimited standard generations.
- ComfyUI: free on your own GPU. The most control, if you can set it up.
- Nureta: video without a subscription. A free first clip, then $1.29 a clip.
How we compared
Our image desk read Seduced’s subscription plans and video requirements help pages, its plans page, payment methods page and terms, last checked on 25 October 2026. Plan prices come from the subscription plans help page and the terms; the plans page itself does not print them. Where Seduced does not publish a figure, such as 6-month and 12-month prices or video credit costs, we say “Not stated”.
Per-image and yearly figures are our own arithmetic from published numbers, and each shows its working. The full process is on our methodology page.
Which one should you choose?
Choose Pro ($30) if you want explicit realistic images with many models and saved characters. About $0.10 an image is fair for this desk. Skip the $10 trial unless you will cancel within 2 days: it renews to Pro and is not refundable.
Choose Platinum or Diamond only if you need Seduced’s long single clips and scene extension, and accept that the per-clip credit cost is unpublished.
Choose Nureta for video. A 3-minute story video costs about $46.44 at pay-as-you-go prices, with no subscription, and the first clip is free.
Pay by crypto if you want no auto-renewal. Pay by Epoch card if you want recurring billing and face replication with every feature unlocked.
Questions readers ask
How much does Seduced AI cost?
Pro costs $30 a month with 300 credits, Platinum $60 with 750 credits and Diamond $150 with 2,250 credits, plus VAT where it applies. A 2-day trial costs $10 with 40 credits and renews to Pro unless cancelled. 6-month and 12-month prices are not stated in the plans page text.
Is Seduced free?
No. There is no free plan. The cheapest way in is the $10 2-day trial, paid by card through Epoch, which has no video and gives watermarked downloads.
How much does a Seduced video cost?
Video needs the $60 Platinum plan, apart from a small checkout offer on Pro for some first-time buyers. The credit cost of each clip is shown in the app before you generate, but Seduced does not publish it. Longer clips and each extension cost more.
Can I get a refund from Seduced?
Only in limited cases: where the law requires it, if the service fails entirely, if you were double-billed, or if you used no credits. Used credits and trial purchases are not refunded. A 14-day withdrawal right runs from each purchase or renewal.
Can I pay for Seduced with crypto?
Yes. Crypto goes through NowPayments and accepts BTC, USDT, ETH, SOL, XRP and others. Crypto payments are one-time and do not auto-renew. Card payments go through Epoch or CCBill.
Check log
The vendor pages we read, the date we read them and what they said. These are document checks of published pages.
| Date | Tool | Checked | Found |
|---|---|---|---|
| Promptchan | Price page and free tier FAQ (opens in new tab) | Free tier: Free plan with daily Gem allowance | |
| Nureta | FAQ (opens in new tab) | Free tier: First 5-second clip free with Google sign-in | |
| Seduced | Price page (opens in new tab) | Price: Pro $30/month (300 credits) (Platinum $60 (750 credits), Diamond $150 (2,250 credits); 2-day trial $10)Free tier: No free tier listed; 2-day trial $10 (40 credits)Cost per image: About $0.10 per image on Pro ($30 for 300 credits), if one image uses one credit. | |
| Seduced | Terms (opens in new tab) | Content rules: NSFW allowed; bans minors, deepfakes of real people without consent, extreme violence, hate. | |
| Seduced (Animate video mode) | Help center: subscription plans (opens in new tab) | Price: $60/month (Platinum, first plan with full video) (Pro $30 has video only as a limited checkout offer; Diamond $150)Free tier: No free video; $10 2-day trial has no video | |
| Seduced (Animate video mode) | Help center: video costs (opens in new tab) | Cost per 5-second clip: Not published; credit cost is shown before each generation and rises with clip length. | |
| Seduced (Animate video mode) | Help center: payment methods (opens in new tab) | Payment and refunds: Epoch card, CCBill, or crypto (NowPayments). Recurring card plans; 14-day withdrawal right; no refund for used credits. | |
| Seduced (Animate video mode) | Help center: content rules (opens in new tab) | Content rules: Explicit adult content allowed. Bans minors, real people without consent, celebrities, bestiality. | |
| Promptchan | Price page (opens in new tab) | Price: Plus $14.99/month (100 Gems) (Premium $23.99 (400 Gems); Pro $33.99 (800 Gems, unlimited casual generations))Free tier: Free plan with daily Gem allowanceCost per image: Not published (Gem cost per image not stated; Plus is $14.99 for 100 Gems). | |
| Promptchan | Content moderation policy (opens in new tab) | Content rules: Adult content allowed; bans CSAM, minors-themed content, deepfakes, bestiality, graphic gore. | |
| Unstable Diffusion | Plans and usage (opens in new tab) | Price: Pro $30/month (Unlimited pool for everyday models; premium models use a weekly Heavy pool; Max plans add more)Free tier: Possible time-limited trial; no ongoing free tierCost per image: No per-image price; standard generations unlimited on the $30/month Pro plan. | |
| Unstable Diffusion | Acceptable use policy (opens in new tab) | Content rules: Adult content allowed; bans sexual deepfakes of real people, CSAM incl. fictional, bestiality. | |
| ComfyUI | Cloud price page (opens in new tab) | Price: Comfy Cloud Standard $20/month ($16 billed yearly) (Cloud bills active GPU time in credits; new users get 5 free cloud runs)Cost per image: Local: own hardware only. Cloud: billed per GPU second; no per-image price published. | |
| ComfyUI | GitHub repository (opens in new tab) | Free tier: Local app is free and open source (GPL-3.0) | |
| ComfyUI | Terms (opens in new tab) | Content rules: Cloud terms ban CSAM, non-consensual intimate imagery, impersonation; adult content not addressed. | |
| NovelAI Image Generation | Image page (opens in new tab) | Price: Tablet $10/month (Scroll $15; Opus $25 with unlimited generations on models other than V5)Free tier: Not publishedCost per image: Opus $25/month gives unlimited generations on non-V5 models; V5 has usage limits. | |
| NovelAI Image Generation | Terms (opens in new tab) | Content rules: Terms set no adult-content ban; Full models less curated; Explore posts get manual review. | |
| Nureta | Price page (opens in new tab) | Price: $1.29 per 5-second clip (Bundles from $3.79; largest bundle about $0.91 per clip)Cost per 5-second clip: $1.29 per 5-second clip pay-as-you-go; about $0.91 with the largest bundle. | |
| Nureta | FAQ (opens in new tab) | Free tier: First 5-second clip free with Google sign-in | |
| Nureta | Terms (opens in new tab) | Payment and refunds: USDC on Base only; no cards, no subscription. Purchases final; failed jobs refunded automatically. | |
| Nureta | Content policy (opens in new tab) | Content rules: Adult content allowed. Bans minors (also fictional), non-consent, real people without consent, public figures. |
Sources
- Seduced: subscription plans (help)
- Seduced: plans page
- Seduced: video requirements and costs
- Seduced: payment methods
- Seduced: terms (refunds, withdrawal, credits)
- Seduced: Animate V4 guide
- Seduced: image-to-video help
- Seduced: homepage
- Promptchan: pricing page
- Unstable Diffusion: plans and usage
- Comfy: Comfy Cloud pricing
- NovelAI: image page
- Nureta: pricing
- Nureta: FAQ
- Nureta: terms
How we compare: fixed dimensions per desk, cited sources, verdicts signed off by the editor-in-chief. Read the methodology.